Corporate Headquarters

StanChem Polymers
401 Berlin St,
East Berlin, CT 06023

USA
Mon-Fri: 8AM-5PM EST
Cathy Nye
Customer Service Manager
860.828.0571 x289
Cnye@stanchem-inc.com

Jim Rattigan
Sales Manager
860.828.0571 x260
jrattigan@stanchem-inc.com

Matthew Auchy
VP of Sales
860.817.3234
Auchy@stanchem-inc.com

Paul Stenson, PhD
CEO & President
860.828.2147
pstenson@stanchem-inc.com

Kevin O’ Connell
CFO
860.828.0571 Ext 290
koconnell@stanchem-inc.com

John Gagas
VP of Operations
860.828.0571 Ext 245
jgagas@stanchem-inc.com

Request Information